Testimonials

"I recently took my boards and passed in the 93rd percentile. While I did also attend the miller review and the Maine review to do questions- I truly feel that your website was crucial to my success. Your website taught me many concepts that I just did not comprehend during residency. This is truly an amazing website and I thank you for all of your hard work." - Resident, USA, 10/21/12


"I must say a beautiful site ull have created with discussions being really practical and not only theoritical." - Surgeon, India, 10/20/12


"I just wanted to express my appreciation for what you are doing with this site...I use it extensively, both for OITE prep and for boards (coming up this year). While I certainly try to diversify my resources and come at preparation from multiple angles, I just continue to be impressed by how succinct, accurate, and well-written your material is. I also appreciate that multiple reference articles are included. The Miller review stuff is great as well. My kudos for a job very well done." Resident, USA, 10/21/12


"Fantastic tool... It took me trough my European Board Exam... It's not enough to do it, but it allows you to organize your study and ideas" - Surgeon, Europe 10/17/12


"I'd just like to take this opportunity to thank you for this fantastic website. A lot of work clearly goes into setting up and maintaining the site at such a high standard. There is no doubt in my mind that I passed my FRCS part 1 thanks to Orthobullets." Surgeon, GB, 10/17/12


"Your organization's contribution in promoting orthopaedic knowledge all over the world is undoubtedly unparalleled." Surgeon, Ireland. 10.11.12


"Thank you thank you thank you thank you so so so much. There are no words i can tell more than thank you from my heart for establishing this website. I will sit for the exam next Monday and I only studied from this web for 2 months. Best regard from Saudi Arabia. 10.11.12


"U guys rock". US, Resident, 9.26.12


"This site was a fundamental component of my preparation for the ABOS exam. Without the integrated feedback from the practice test modules I was having a difficult time formulating a study program. After working through the practice exams my weaknesses were exposed and could hone my knowledge of those deficient areas. With great pride I can now say I have passed the Boards. Thanks, Orthobullets!!! Resident, USA, 9.23.12


"Thank you for your constant effort in improving the site!!! I hadn't been around for a few months and the improvements are awesome." Surgeon, Columbia, 9.22.12


"You guys are changing the way orthopaedics is practiced". resident, Qatar, 9.24.12


"I recently received my results and passed my boards at the 96 percentile. I think my score was elevated in large part to your website. I just wanted to say thank you. I appreciate all the work you put in making orthobullets a reliable resource and applaude the fact that it is free." US, Resident


"Amazing a resourceful website" US, Resident, 9.18.12


"Thanks for all the great work on the site it is invaluable" US, Resident, 9.17.12


"If you morning lectures at your program are weak and not Part 1 oriented do this program early as a PYG3 and again as a PGY4. At the end you will be a better MD that ever!!! In my time we did't have this tools" Program Director, USA, 9.16.12


"Thanks a million for your great effort" Resident, Saudi Arabia


"Excellent work. this site is a treasure of knowledge" Surgeon, Greece, 9/6/12


"Yes, there was an FRCS(Orth) written exam in June (which I passed - thanks in no small part to your excellent website). Surgeon, Great Brittain, 9/13/12


"Incredibleeeeeeeeeee site cant stop reading." Surgeon, Palestine, 9.3.12


"I'm fascinated with the material given on this website .As a resident orthopaedics I need to keep updating myself regarding the new concepts in orthopaedics. Through this site I can easily make myself accustomed to all the condition in orthopaedics without taking efforts to search in the textbook which take lot of time. Moreover language used along with diagrams on this website makes the picture more clear. Sincerely thanks to you for creating such a wonderful website. I truly appreciate your efforts." Resident, India, 8/11/12


"I applaud your site and what you have been able to build for orthopaedic review. To say you have filled a void in resident education would be an understatement. I have also enjoyed looking at the webinars you completed in conjunction with the Miller's Course- they are very helpful." US, Resident, 8/5/12


"I got through my MD (Orthopaedic surgery). I used orthobullets as my main review guide. It was very useful. A fantastic site. My great thanks for the orthobullet team & their excellent work. Thank you." Surgeon, Sri Lanka, 8/3/12


"Thanx for the great job u have done in making this great website. u do not know how we r thankfull for u and for all of ur colleagues. I really was so surprised to see such an amazing website. thanx again", Surgeon, Iraq 7/13/12


"Es un honor tener la oportunidad de poder revisar su pagina, es de gran utilidad para nosotros en el Lenin Fonseca, se que los residentes también se conectan frecuentemente." Resident, Nicaragua, 7/10/12


"I used Orthobullets as my my main preparation for my recertification exam. Practicing computer question after computer question was perfect in getting ready for a computer exam. The actual exam actually seemed a bit easier than the Orthobullets tests. Thank you, Orthobullets, for helping me to pass!" US Surgeon, 7/9/12


"Thank you all for this website. It is how I studied for OITE this past year (PGY-5) and did ~30%ile better than i've done. Along with a review course, it's my main boards preparation. I can't thank you enough for this amazing resource, it is a lifesaver." US PGY5


"Thanks for every doctor in the orthobullets team,it is really a GREAT job. " 7/10/12


"The site is a god-send." US Surgeon, 7/6/12


"I have to say this site is amazing in teaching and is a great resource." US Fellow, 7/5/12


"I truly appreciate your website, as a former academic chief for my residency, we utilized your program as the backbone for daily readings and questions. As a result we scored >95% on average for the OITE as a residency." 7/5/12, US Resident


"Thanks for such a great site. I have just passed the UK FRCS MCQ and EMQ thanks to Orthobullets with a score of 77% in both. You can expect to get 10% higher marks in the real thing compared to your score on Orthobullets. Thanks to all the team for making this an essential part of the revision preparation for anyone taking the FRCS ORTH." UK


"I just want to let you know that I passed the FRCS part 1 (written - MCQ/EMQ) exam. I am possibly the only guy I know of who never actually read Miller! Thanks to your website, I got 83% overall (80 in the MCQ and 85 in the EMQ); the pass mark was 64.8%! I did all the questions once (I think) and repeated about 4-500 of the ones I got wrong."


"Its frustrating to see so many discrepancies between First Aid, OITE preferred responses, SAE preferred responses, AAOS comprehensive review, Orthobullets and Miller....The consensus however (among most of the residents here) is that "when in doubt" go with Orthobullets. All the hard work that you have put in this site, shows. PGY5 US Resident


"I recently passed the recertification exam in orthopaedics administered by the ABOS. My studying was based on OrthoBullets. Just do what I did...... Use Orthobullets." 6/23/12, USA


"Its the ideal site for training. I wish your team a great deal of success with this endeavor." USA


"The website is brilliant. Pity our uk exams are not as well catered for." Resident, Great Britain


"Thanks for orthobullet 2days ago i cleared my exam & i will start my orthopeadics surgery program", Saudi Arabia


"A life saver - To all responsible for Orthobullets. Well done. What a great resource. I have the FRCS (T&O) in 5 months and this site is keeping me sane.Great work." Great Britain


"This website is a stroke of genius and so well done. Thank you and the rest of the Orthobullets staff for putting this together. Great Job!" US, PGY5 resident, 5/30/12


"Just wanted to say a big thank you to yourself and the orthobullets team. Orthobullets has been my primary resource for the UK FRCS (T and Orth), both the MCQ/EMQ and the clinical/viva parts. In my view is the number one website for orthopaedic trainees." Great Britain, 5/16/12


Thanks for a comprehensive, concise, accessible and up-to-date website. It was crucial to passing the UK FRCS(Tr&Orth) writtens, clinicals and oral viva voce. I'm sure i'll still be using orthobullets for years to come." Great Brittain, 5/14/12


"Amazing site" Baghdad, Iraq, 5/13/12


"Just to let you know I have Passed the UK fellowship exams, thanks to your wonderful website. Cheers mate." Great Britain, 5/4/12


"I seize the chance to congratulate you on this excellent treasury of up to date reliable and valid orthopaedic knowledge review database. The least contribution we readers can do, is notify you on some spelling errors ! Keep up this excellent work!" Greece, 05/04/12 Greece


"Hecto, not only for residents, I have more than 25 yrs in orthopaedic surgery, and let me tell you, I visit this website and learn a lot. Keep working orthobullets" Nicaragua 05/04/12


"Excellent website for resident... Thanks from Santiago, Chile" 4/29/12


"I PASSED MY ARAB BOARD EXAM BY READING AND LEARNING FROM THIS WEBSITE . THANK YOU ORTHOBULLET" Qatar 4/17/12


"For guys taking FRCS orth, you may be interested to know I did 1363 of these questions and averaged 65%. I passed Part 1 with 75% (MCQ 77%, EMQ 73%." Resident, Great Britain, 01/06/12


"Orthobullets is very amazing and highly professional site. Thank you." Jerusalem, 12/13/11


"I am studying for my exam about associate professor. Many thanks and best wishes from Turkey for this excellent job." Turkey, 12/10/11


"By the way, this site is SUPERB!!" Anonymous 11/09/11


"This moderator feedback and input on this site is incredible. Thanks!” Anonymous, 10/24/11


"Very good website, probably it is the most concise i've known." PGY5, Indonesia, 10/20/11


"Thanks to your website and iPhone application, I have been able to study anywhere at any time. Excellent job!" Resident, Portugal, 10/16/11


"Best way to keep up with the work in our field. The things shared are wounderful." India, 10/12/11


"Awesome website and getting better every day. Thanks for all the time that you spend developing it." Anonymous, 10/16/11


"Thanks everyone..this is awesome.." PGY5, Malaysia


"Great website guys, keep up the good work. I use it on a daily basis as I'm studying for the board exam and upcoming OITE. Thanks." PGY5, Canada, 10/08/11


"An amazing site for exam prep. thanks to all who operate the site,,, good job" Qatar, 10/08/11


"I just wanted to thank you for this great resource. I'm preparing for my Canadian FRCSC exam in few months and this website esp. the MCQs has been a great help so far. BIG THANK YOU" Canada, 10/07/11


"Thanks, Website is very helpful as I prepare for boards." USA, 10/06/2011


"This site is amazing" Anonymous, 9/13/2011


"Just for follow up purposes I scored 88%ile on my writtens so I think your site definitely is successful." Graduating PGY5, USA, 9/14/2011


"I passed the European Board of Orthopaedics and make no doubt that Orthobullets was my number 1 reading source. Fantastic job. I will always be thankful." Orthopaedic surgeon, Denmark 9/7/2011


"Thanks for your great effort.more than sufficient source needed for exams & practice. thanks again" Anonymous, 9/7/2011


"I am a chief resident (PGY5) in Canada. I have really enjoyed, and promoted, your site to our residents. Thank you and keep up the great work, it has certainly not gone unnoticed." PGY5, Canada


"Thanks for a great resource, it's also of benefit to us specialist registrars in the UK for our FRCS(Orth) studies." Fellow, Great Britain


"This is one of the best site for any ortho resident ............ free and good stuff all u need to know about the exam oite .. even orther residencey exam preparation can be done ........ i m doing arab board of orthopedic and i found this website very usefull." PGY5, Qatar


"Excellent website for oite prep ... topic reviews are excellent" PGY4, Qatar


"Love the website, really useful, and thank you!" PGY5, Great Britain


"I have been using your new Qbank feature which keeps track of my tests - I love it" PGY4, USA


"God bless u for the all what u did and do for education and the great action u did in this website", Baghdad, Iraq


"More than great", Orthobullets Member


"As an English Orthopaedic trainee, this site has become famous for all the right reasons amongst my peers. Thanks again for your hard work and good luck. The new website interface is very pleasing. 5 Stars of course!" -PGY4, Great Britain


"I am studying for a recert exam in september, and was told about your site by a younger ortho guy who passed his boards last year. Congrats on a terrific site. Very valuable and extremely helpful to narrow my studying to important testable topics with clinical benefits as well. Keep up the good work. I will be telling every Ortho surgeon I know about your site." -Hand Surgeon, USA


"I approached the exam last year by only doing questions, and ended up doing all the questions on this website twice. My personal goal was to be >90%, and I ended up getting a 93% percentile. (Overall, I have trended 43%-74%-93%)." -PGY4, USA, 8/6/11


"I am a big fan of your website, and used the resources and went through all of the questions twice to score well on the OITE exam last year. I believe it is a winner." -PGY4, USA, 8/6/11


"Thank you for maintaining and presenting this valuable resource to those preparing for boards and OITE. The format is fantastic and was very helpful in my preparation of part I." -PGY5, USA, 7/24/11


"Enjoyable and understandable. A lot of thanks to the team." -Anonymous India, 07/09/11


"Thanks guys, great resource. I like the questions too." -Nairobi, Kenya 07/03/11


"I definitely would have done better on OITEs if I had known about this site earlier." -PGY5, USA, 6/23/11


"Love the site, thanks." -PGY3, USA 06/20/11


"I think your website is brilliant! It was instrumental in me being successful in my Canadian board exams. Like Miller Review but better organized. Keep up the good work!" -Anonymous, Canada, 06/11/11


"This is a fantastic website. I use it all of the time. Thank you for creating!!" -PGY4, USA, 06/10/11


"This website is great!" -S.M Great Britain, 05/17/11


"Thanks and great job with your site!" -J.F, USA 05/15/11


"I'm a podiatry resident studying for surgical boards. Your site has been extremely helpful and is a very valuable tool." -L.W, USA, 05/15/11


"I have found your web site to be a wealth of information. Your site has quite a bit of value and I would encourage any practitioner of physical medicine to look into it." -D.A, USA, 05/09/11


"Dear team, this site is really amazing and helpful ....thank you for great efforts." -S.G, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, 05/01/11


"Excellent explanations and diagrams!" -A.A, Great Britain, 04/25/11


"I recently became a member and have to say this is the best orthopaedic website for all Orthopods, whether in training, preparing for exams or just to keep updated. The preparation and presentation are superb, extensive and terrific. Congratulations for such a nice job." -VS, Great Britain, 04/23/11


"This website is great!! I wish there were more foot and ankle questions." -Anonymous 06/19/11


"Thanks. This is an awesome site for orthopaedic surgeons preparing for any level of exam. (I am currently preparing for my 10-year recert...) Thanks to Orthobullets for putting all of this together!" -Anonymous 12/27/10


"This site is amazing!!" -Morris, USA, 3/19/11


"Very comprehensive" -Omar, Palestine, 3/9/11


"This is really a best orthopaedic site" -Anonymous 12/27/10


"Your site is fantastic and well needed within the Orthopaedic community" -Amy. US. 03/01/11


"Well done nice web site" -Anonymous 2/27/11


"I enjoyed the text and photos. A few things are a bit simplified; but, not incorrect. The questions / answers balance the points made in the text. Enjoyed it." -Anonymous 02/18/11


"I recert in 2 weeks, I am excited by your site. It appears to be well done., I only wish I found it sooner. Looking forward to contributing" -Anonymous 12/18/11
RATE CONTENT:
5.0
AVERAGE 5.0 of 4 RATINGS